[DEBUG-WINDOW 처리영역 보기]
즐겨찾기  |  뉴스레터  |  오늘의 정보  |  e브릭몰e브릭몰 sale 회원가입   로그인
BRIC홈 Bio일정
에이프런티어
배너광고안내
이전
다음
스폰서배너광고 안내  배너1 배너2 배너3 배너4
과학으로 본 코로나19 (COVID-19)
전체보기 학술 연구비 공고 Webinar
조회 179  인쇄하기 주소복사 트위터 공유 페이스북 공유 
[bio-techne, ACD 웨비나] Oncology Applications
개최일   2021.01.15
장소   Online 개최
주최/주관   Advanced Cell Diagnostics, Inc.
URL   https://info.proteinsimple.com/ACD-KRWS-Oncology-Applications_LP-webin...
형태   세미나
모집인원   제한없음
참가비   무료
문의    info(at).chayon.co.kr
분야   생물학관련 모든 분야

upload_image

Knowledge Resource Webinar Series: Oncology Applications

January 15, 2021 @ 3am KST

January 14, 2021 @ 10am PST | 1pm EST | 7pm CEST

The RNAscope™ in situ hybridization (ISH) technology provides a powerful method to detect gene expression within the spatial and morphological tissue context. The proprietary “double Z” probe design in combination with the advanced signal amplification enables highly specific and sensitive detection of the target RNA with each dot visualizing a single RNA transcript.

 

This robust signal-to-noise technology allows for the detection of gene transcripts at the single molecule level with single-cell resolution and can further expand our understanding of gene expression in cell lines and tissues samples.

  • Understand complex spatial relationship among different cell types within the TME 
  • Profile immune checkpoint markers and other therapeutic targets
  • Characterize immune cell types and activation states
  • Detect splice variants and point mutations implicated in cancer

upload_image

 

 

 

 

  
인쇄하기 주소복사 트위터 공유 페이스북 공유 
  
 
프리미엄 일정 등록안내새창
[Cell Counter] 필코리아테크놀로지 협력업체 세미나에 초대합니다.
날짜: 2021.02.03
Online 개최
세미나
[무료/취업연계]바이오QC실무과정(분자진단,세포배양,HPLC) 교육생 모집
날짜: 2021.03.02 ~ 12.10
장소: 성남시 분당구 황새울로 329번길 5 (분당..
강의/코스
2021 써모피셔 사이언티픽 UCC 콘테스트
공지마감: 2021.02.28
주관: 써모피셔 사이언티픽 코리아 Customer..
공고
위로가기
Bio일정 홈  |  Bio일정FAQ  |  Bio일정 문의 및 제안
 |  BRIC소개  |  이용안내  |  이용약관  |  개인정보처리방침  |  이메일무단수집거부
Copyright © BRIC. All rights reserved.  |  문의 member@ibric.org
트위터 트위터    페이스북 페이스북   유튜브 유튜브    RSS서비스 RSS
에펜도르프코리아 광고