[DEBUG-WINDOW 처리영역 보기]
즐겨찾기  |  뉴스레터  |  오늘의 정보  |  e브릭몰e브릭몰 회원가입   로그인
BRIC홈 Bio일정
라이카써머캠프
스폰서배너광고 안내  배너1 배너2 배너3 배너4
과학으로 본 코로나19 (COVID-19)
전체보기 교육 연구비 공고 Webinar
조회 391  인쇄하기 주소복사 트위터 공유 페이스북 공유 
CiPA initiative to characterize compound effects in human iPSC-derived cardiomyocytes
개최일   2020.01.15
장소   Online 개최
주최/주관   Eurofins Discovery, Molecular Devices
URL   https://urldefense.proofpoint.com/v2/url?u=https-3A__go.moleculardevic...
형태   세미나
모집인원   제한없음
참가비   무료
문의    010-8455-0224 / ahran.kim(at).moldev.com
분야   생물학관련 모든 분야

600px wide

[NEW] Webinar Spotlight

CiPA initiative and validation of high-throughput methods to characterize compound effects in human iPSC-derived cardiomyocytes
 

Join us for this webinar with Eurofins as we discuss the assessment of potential cardiotoxicity of compounds with Comprehensive in vitro Proarrhythmia Assay (CiPA), the new cardiac safety testing paradigm that includes in vitro assays using human induced pluripotent stem cell derived cardiomyocytes (hiPSC-CM).
 

To adopt this paradigm, we developed a high-throughput hiPSC-CM assay using calcium-sensitive dyes that exhibit fast kinetic fluorescence detected by the high-speed fluorescence imaging platform, the FLIPR® Penta system.
 

  • 2020년 1월 15일 새벽 1시 
  • 8 AM PST / 4 PM GMT / 5 PM CET  January, 14th, 2020

 

Webinar 사전등록 바로가기

 

  
인쇄하기 주소복사 트위터 공유 페이스북 공유 
  
 
데일리파트너스
프리미엄 Bio일정 Bio일정 프리미엄 안내
BRIC X Leica Microsystems와 함께하는 Summer Camp
BRIC X Leica Microsystems와 함께하는 Summer Camp
사전접수: ~2020.07.15
날짜: 2020.07.21~29
장소: 서울 강남구 청담동 53-8 은성빌딩 6층
[BRIC Webinar]Genome Editing and Its Applications[GenScript]
[BRIC Webinar]Genome Editing and Its Applications[GenScript]
사전접수: ~2020.07.13
날짜: 2020.07.14
Online 개최
 
위로가기
Bio일정 홈  |  Bio일정FAQ  |  Bio일정 문의 및 제안
 |  BRIC소개  |  이용안내  |  이용약관  |  개인정보처리방침  |  이메일무단수집거부
Copyright © BRIC. All rights reserved.  |  문의 member@ibric.org
트위터 트위터    페이스북 페이스북   유튜브 유튜브    RSS서비스 RSS
머크